Services

For summary information about our expertise, our advisory services and data analysis services, you can consult the link . We also offer Company mission.

Among the training elements offered in companies, we mention the support and programming of tools for entering and analyzing data from Geolocation mapping and where customers come from.

If necessary the module IP geolocation and domain name is a useful complementary tool.

For a free evaluation of our data analysis consulting services or a reference of our customers for whom we have carried out a data analysis mandate.  you can send us a Note and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Customer interaction experience (demo)
On line purchase (demo)


Call us: 514 992-2574

Secure network access requires username and password : Secure network access .

Customer data is the most important source of information that a business has!

We are not always aware of the amount of information that we transmits automatically without knowing, just by clicking on a internet link. Here is a sample data HTTP Request-Response that you have just transmitted..

Moreover, enriching your data can significantly increase their tactical and strategic value. A small example of the use of a list which at first glance may seem harmless ... how to take advantage of the list of first names of its customers?

In many cases, knowing the age of its clientele is important to understand its profile, shopping habits and preferences useful to better meet their needs, but also to target best potential customers, see matching the right products, the right offers to good prospects ...

To consult a sample of a list of first names where the age cohortswere modeled using data from the 2015 French census. A sample that gives you an overview of the information that can be drawn of your first names PAL.

In fact, age inference is an interesting step, but there is a lot of external data that we can use to enrich our database with customer data ... to segment and model it in order to generate one great wealth of information ...

First names have always been a fascinating source of information about the customs and identity customs. Numerology as defined by Wikipedia is a set of beliefs and practices based on the attribution of properties to numbers ...

First names have always been a fascinating source of information about the customs and identity customs. Numerology as defined by Wikipedia is a set of beliefs and practices based on the attribution of properties to numbers .... So if you want to consult your profile Numerology.

Ultimately, they all happen to us one day or another to want to live another life ..." Would you like to change your life with that of a dog in New York City? Here's your chance :-) Dog's Life.

Wikimedia Commons Smiley

Analytical marketing or data analytics is part of the business intelligence process. Are you using this information in a smart way to... make your data talk.

Services

Pour une information sommaire quant à notre expertise, nos services-conseils et services d'analyse de données, vous pouvez consulter la capsule . Nous offrons également des services de en entreprise.

Parmi les éléments de formation offerts en entreprise, on mentionne le support et la programmation des outils pour la saisie et l'analyse des données de Géolocalisation et cartographie de la clientèle.

Au besoin le module Géolocalisation IP et nom de domaine est un outil complémentaire utile.

Pour une évaluation gratuite de nos services-conseils d'analyse de données ou une référence de nos clients pour qui nous avons réalisé un mandat d'analyse de données.  vous pouvez nous transmettre une Note et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais.

L'expérience interaction client (démo)

Appellez-nous : 514 992-2574

L'accès réseau clients requiert un identifiant et un mot de passe : Accès réseau sécurisé .

La donnée de la clientèle constitue la plus puissante source d'information dont une entreprise dispose.

On n'est pas toujours conscient de la quantité d'informations que l'on transmet automatiquement sans savoir, simplement en cliquant sur un lien internet. Voici un échantillon des données HTTP Request-Response que vous venez de transmettre..

De plus, l'enrichissement de vos données peut accroître de façon significative leur valeur tactique et stratégique. Un petit exemple de l'emploi d'une liste qui à première vue peut sembler anodine... comment tirer profit de la liste des prénoms de sa clientèle ?

Dans bien des cas, connaître l'âge de sa clientèle s'avère important pour comprendre son profil, ses habitudes et préférences d'achats... utiles pour mieux répondre à ses besoins, mais aussi pour cibler les meilleurs clients potentiels, voir apparier les bons produits, les bonnes offres aux bons prospects...

Le lien suivant présente un échantillon ciblé des cohortes d'âges de prénoms français ; la base a été générée à partir des données du recensement de 2015 (Insee). Un échantillon qui vous donne un aperçu des informations que l'on peut tirer de vos prénoms PAL.

De fait, l'inférence de l'âge est une démarche intéressante, mais il y a beaucoup de données externes que l'on peut utiliser pour enrichir sa base de données clientèle... pour la segmenter et la modéliser afin d'en dégager une grande richesse d'informations...

Les prénoms ont toujours été une source d'information fascinante des us et coutumes identitaires. La numérologie selon la définition de Wikipédia est un ensemble de croyances et de pratiques fondées sur l'attribution de propriétés à des nombres...

Pour nous amuser, nous avons monté un petit module de numérologie. Alors si vous voulez consulter votre profil Numérologie.

En dernier lieu, ils nous arrivent tous un jour ou l'autre de vouloir vivre une autre vie... Aimeriez-vous changer de vie avec celle d'un chien à New York City ? Voici votre chance :-) Vie de chien.

Wikimedia Commons Smiley

Le marketing analytique ou data analytique s’inscrivent en amont du processus d’intelligence d’affaires. Utilisez-vous cette information de façon intelligente... faites parler vos données.